My Cart


The Animals - Greatest Hits Live - Vinyl LP

£12.99 GBP

Format:  Vinyl

Recorded at Wembley arena 31st December 1983


Side 1
1. It's Too Late
2. House Of The Rising Sun
3. It's My Life
4. Don't Bring Me Down
5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Side 2
1. I'm Crying
2. Bring It On Home To Me
3. O Lucky Man!
4. Boom Boom
5. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
6. When I Was Young (Bonus track)