My Cart


Errol Dunkley

Errol Dunkley - OK Fred - Storybook Revisited - CD ALBUM



New Stereo Recordings. All recorded at Rollover Studio in London (vocals and mixing) and Gordon Mulrain's studio in Ipswich in August and September 2019


Booklet Includes 2,500 word essay by Harry Hawke plus new photos.



Errol Dunkley – Vocals

Deloy Williams Junction Band:

Gordon Mulrain – Guitar, Bass Guitar, Drums, Piano  and Organ

Janet Harris and Delores McIntosh - Backing Vocals

Tony Richardson - Alto and Tenor Saxophones

Dave Welton - Trombone


Tracklisting : 


  1. OK Fred 
  2. Movie Star 
  3. Black Cinderella 
  4. Keep The Pressure Down 
  5. Waiting In Vain 
  6. Sit Down And Cry Over You 
  7. Where Must I Go 
  8. Please Stop Your Lying 
  9. The Harder They Come 
  10. You’re Gonna Need Me 
  11. You’ll Never Know (aka I’ll Be Back) 
  12. A Little Way Different 
  13. And I Love Her 
  14. Betcha By Golly Wow