My Cart


Toots & The Maytals

Toots & The Maytals - Recoup - RED Vinyl LP



Reissue of 1997 album on 180 gram RED vinyl by Toots & Maytals

Lead Vocals: Toots Hibbert
Background Vocals: Raleigh Gordon, Jerry Matthias
Guitars: Hux Brown, Carl Harvey, Rad Bryan
Keyboards: Winston Grennan
Bass: Jackie Jackson

Produced by: Toots Hibbert
Executive producer on tracks 2,3 & 4 Wayne Chen
Track 1 produced by Peter Simon
Art/Design Gordeuk/Keane Visuals
Photos: Mike Cacia
Mastered by: Dale Ashley at Grace Note Productions



Side 1
1. Back To The Island
2. One Eyed Enos
3. Judge And The Corporal
4. 54-46 That's My Number
5. Revolution

Side 2
1. Loving Spirit
2. Koo Koo
3. Pee Pee Cluck Cluck
4. Love Gonna Walk Out On Me
5. I See You
6. What's On My Mind
7. Got To Be There