My Cart



Shakatak - Snowflakes & Jazzamatazz - CD Album



Format: CD

Double CD compilation of 23 ShakatakChristmas songs, plus Christmas messages from Bill Sharpe and Jill Saward.
Following on from the success of their latest album 'On The Corner' we are proud to release this Double CD compilation of songs from "Christmas Eve"� and "The Christmas Album"�, plus additional tracks and Christmas messages from Bill and Jill.CD 1
1. Happy Christmas from Shakatak (Bill's Christmas Message)
2. Happy Christmas To Ya!
3. Jingle Bells
4. Silent Night
5. Sing (Little One)
6. The Christmas Song
7. When You Wish Upon A Star
8. Winter Wonderland
9. A Christmas Dream
10. Auld Lang Syne
11. Away In A Manger
12. Blue Christmas
13. Christmas Eve
CD 2
1. White Christmas
2. Christmas Time Again
3. Christmas With You
4. Christmas In Rio
5. Merry Christmas In Summer
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. Good King Wenceslas
8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow
9. Lonely On Christmas Day
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
11. Silent Eve
12. Happy Christmas from Shakatak (Jill's Christmas Message)You might also be interested in the new Shakatak double-pack containing 'Golden Wings' & 'Into The Blue'. Read more:http://bit.ly/1sXgFoq