My Cart


The Heptones

The Heptones - Back on Top - Red Vinyl LP



Original album released 1983. Now reissued on 180 gram RED vinyl + comprehensive sleeve notes.

Side 1

  1. Place Called Love            
  2. Suddenly             
  3. Only Sixteen      
  4. Pretty Little Cottage      
  5. Yesterday

Side 2   

  1. Sea of Love        
  2. Love Won't Come Easy  
  3. Take Me Darling              
  4. Love Story          

I Got the Handle

Musicians - The Roots Radics:

Bass: Errol ‘Flabba’ Holt & Robert ‘Robbie’ Shakespeare

Drums: Lincoln Valentine ‘Style’ Scott

Lead Guitar: Eric ‘Bingy Bunny’ Lamont

Rhythm Guitar: Eric ‘Bingy Bunny’ Lamont

Piano: Wycliffe ‘Steely’ Johnson & Winston ‘Brubeck’ Wright