My Cart


Alton Ellis

Alton Ellis - Dance Crasher - CD + DVD Album



Filmed and recorded at The Jazz Cafe Camden Town, London 10th August 2008
Previously released on DVD 14th September 2009.

1. Harder And Harder
2. I'm Just A Guy
3. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
4. (My) Willow Tree
5. Satta Massagana
6. La La La Means I Love You
7. Muriel
8. Let Him Try
9. Girl I've Got A Date/ I'll Take You There
10. Ain't That Loving You
11. I'm Still In Love With You
12. I'll Never Love Again
13. Dance Crasher