My Cart


Mick Rossi

Mick Rossi - All The Saints & All The Souls - CD Album




New acoustic album from Slaughter & Dogs Mick Rossi.

"The irony of lockdown is that there was lots of studio time available and so I called my long time friend and owner of Winslow Ct. Studios - Craig Parker Adams and we recorded All the Saints & All the Souls. It was supposed to be an acoustic album only, but once I started laying down the tracks, the songs started to outgrow me and my guitar. The beauty about a song, is that if you let it, the song will take you to where it needs to go. I added cellos, strings, keyboards, violins, backing vocalists. I pulled in a lot of favors from my musician friends and am thrilled to say they all jumped on board"


1. All The Saints & All The Souls
2. Give Me The Dream
3. Singing With Angels
4. Jet
5. Why Must I Cry
6. Shout It Out Loud
7. Some Day
8. Big Lights, Big City
9. Midnight Dream
10. Hang On
11. Butterfly
12. December Day
13. Stranded
14. My Culprit