My Cart


Fusion Orchestra

Fusion Orchestra - Live At The Marquee 1974 - CD Album



Format: CD

There I was in Tokyo in 2016 finishing the Shakatak tour, when a quiet discerning Japanese man called Yasuyuki Mizuno approaches me at the merchandise table and says he has a cassette of a Fusion Orchestra show he attended at the Marquee London in 1974.

Please note audio is taken from the original analogue source. Recorded live 26th August 1974 at London's Marquee club in Soho


  1. Beginning End (11.10)
  2. Sister Reno (5.19)
  3. Man in the Sky (11.32)
  4. To a Child (4.43)
  5. Set in the Rock (4.06)
  6. Spinedance + drum solo (10.00)
  7. Skeleton in Armour (8.26)
  1. Ticket to Ride (3.56)
  2. Whole Lotta Shakin' (3.24)