My Cart



Yell! - Let's Go - CD Album



Format: CD

Signed by Simon Cowell to his Fanfare label, Yell! crashed into the UK top 10 in January 1990 with their first single - an inspired cover of Dan Hartman's disco classic 'Instant Replay'.
The talented duo, Daniel James & Paul Varney, wrote a number of the songs on the 'Let's Go' album, showing that their abilities go far beyond recording and performing. Indeed, either of their ballads 'Give Me A Little More Time' or 'I Got The Feeling' would not have been out of place on a George Michael album.

Track Listing
  1. Let's Go Round Again
  2. One ThingLeads To Another
  3. Instant Replay
  4. Give me A Little More Time
  5. One Touch Too Much
  6. Surrender
  7. Nothing Comes For Nothing
  8. I Got The Feeling
  9. What You Do To Me
  10. Let's Go Round Again (Extended)
  11. One Thing Leads To Another (Extended)
  12. Instant Replay (Extended)