My Cart


The Toy Dolls

The Toy Dolls - Our Last Album? - CD Album



Format: CD

Reissue on the 2004 album plus bonus tracks from the legendary British punks The Toy Dolls.


1. Our Last Intro?
2. The Death Of Barry The Roofer From Vertigo
3. Cheatin' Chick From China
4. Daveys Days
5. No One New The Real Emu
6. I Gave My Heart To A Slag Called Sharon From Whitley Bay
7. Jeans Bean
8. Rita's Innocent
9. Sh's So Modern
10. Chenky Is A Puff
11. I Caught It From Camilla
12. Our Last Outro?
13. The Final Countdown
Bonus tracks:
14. Tony Talks Tripe
15. Yul Brynner Was A Skinhead (New Recording)