My Cart


Paul Lamb & The King Snakes

Paul Lamb & The King Snakes - Mind Games - CD Album



Format: CD

Paul Lamb is something of an institution on the International Blues circuit, and this album sees him and his band blowing up a storm on a collection of home penned numbers and a few blues standards.


1. Mind Games
2. Come To The Conclusion
3. Let Me In
4. Ya Ya Blues
5. Depressing Recession
6. The Pillow
7. Love Another Day
8. Change My Way Of Livin
9. No Matter What You Do
10. If You Lose Your Money
11. The Blues Had A Baby
12.Midnight Special