My Cart


Jaklin - Jaklin - 180 gram Vinyl/LP

£18.99 GBP


At 24, Jaklin has been living and playing the blues for many years. This LP marks an important phase not only in his career but in the British blues movement in general.




  1. Rosie
  2. Song to Katherine
  3. Look for me Baby
  4. Early in The Morning
  5. Just Been Left Again
  6. The Same for You
  7. I can’t go on
  8. Going Home
  9. I’m Leaving
  10. Catfish blues