My Cart


Lee Perry - Live at the Jazz Cafe - CD Album

£8.99 GBP

Format: CD

Recorded live at the Jazz Cafe in London's Camden Town on the 25th March 2007.


1. Upsetter Word Wind (Instrumental)
2. Rise Falling Fighters
3. Jungle Safari
4. Introducing Myself
5. I Am A Madman
6. Secret Laboratory
7. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
8. I Wish It Would Rain Peace
9. I Did Not Die
10. Have Some Mercy
11. Curly Locks
12. War In A Babylon
13. Open Up Your Arms