My Cart


The Toy Dolls

The Toy Dolls - Treasured Toy Dolls Tracks - CD Album



Format: CD


1. Dig That Groove Baby Theme Tune
2. Tommy Kowey's Car
3. I've Had Enough O' Magaluf
4. Alec's Gone
5. Spiders In The Dressing Room
6. Cloughy Is A Bootboy
7. Rita's Innocent
8. You Won't Be Merry On A North Sea Ferry
9. Poor Davey
10. Tommys Belly Waltz
11. I'm A Telly Addict
12. Terry Talkin'
13. Her With A Hoover
14. I Caught It From Camilla
15.Sod The Neighbours
16. The Death Of Barry The Roofer With Vertigo
17. I Dig That Groove Baby
18. Idle Gossip