My Cart


Pussy - Pussy Plays - Vinyl LP ( Pink)

£18.99 GBP

Format: LP

The rare psychedelic classic is now available in limited edition pink!
This album was released in 2009 through Record Collector in theUKand is now available to retail. 180 gram audiophile vinyl edition of this much sought after 1969 Pussy album. A psych classic and a mint original copy is valued at around £1500.Side 1
1. Come Back June
2. All Of My Life
3. We Built The Sun
4. Comets
Side 2
1. Tradegy In F Minor
2. The Open Ground
3. Everybody's Song
4. G.E.A.B

ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;