My Cart


Byron Lee's Allstars

Byron Lee’s All Stars - Soul Ska - Red Vinyl LP



Album first released 1980 and now re-released on 180 Gram RED VINYL.

All songs are performed by Byron Lee's Allstars, featuring Ken Lazarus, Jo-Jo, Keith Lynn, Smokey 007, Hubert Lee and Cecil Barker. All the tracks originally recorded in the mid-sixties, were produced by Alty East, one of the first producers of Ska in Jamaica.


1. Soul-Ska
2. Girl, I Got A Date
3. Shoobe Doobe Doo
4. On The Beach
5. Bend Down Low
6. C.C. Rider

1. Musical Pressure
2. Rocksteady
3. Gimme Some
4. Got To Get You Outta My Life
5. Can You Hear Me?
6. Waiting For The Train