My Cart


Mike Brooks

Mike Brooks - What A Gathering - Vinyl LP



Singer and producer Mike Brooks along with Jah Lloyd created their Teams label kin 1969.

This Vinyl re-issue is of 1976 Burning Sounds release What A Gathering – a compilation of tracks recorded at Channel One, produced by Jah Lloyd and named after Mike's biggest hit.

180 gram Vinyl.


Side 1
1. You Never Know
2. Love Won’t Come Easy
3. Never Give Up
4. Far Away Land
5. Somebodys Stolen My Girl

Side 2
1. Oh Oh Natty Dread
2. Fighting You’re Brethren
3. Woman Of Assylum
4. What A Gathering