My Cart


Al Campbell - Rainy Days + Diamonds - CD Album

£9.99 GBP

Format: CD

Born 31st August 1954 in Kingston, Jamaica, Alphonso, better known as Al, Campbell is one of reggae music's most distinguished and distinctive vocalists and songwriters. His extensive catalogue of hit records, ranging from authentic roots to sophisticated ballads, has been carefully composed over nearly half a century of music making and he still continues to make meaningful music.

Extensive sleeve notes in CD booklet.

Track listing
Rainy Days
  1. Give The People
  2. Words Of Wisdom
  3. You've Got Soul
  4. Don't Cry
  5. Rainy Days
  6. I Want You Around
  7. Never Let You Down
  8. When Spring Is Around
  9. My Whole World
  1. Show Me The Way
  2. Honey Come Back
  3. Jah Is Light
  4. Stay By MySide
  5. Send Love Oh Jah
  6. Mr Wicked Man
  7. Diamonds
  8. Hey Little Girl
  9. It's Love
  10. Cornal Mind