My Cart


Michael Palmer

Michael Palmer - Angella + Meets Kelly Ranks At Channel One - CD Album



Format: CD


  1. You Hurt My Feelings
  2. Collie Man
  3. Give Me One A Your Girl Friend
  4. Have Faith In Jah
  5. My Cherie A'moure
  6. Nanny Goat
  7. Angella
  8. Tonight
  9. Chucky No Lucky
  10. I Am Going To Buy You A Gown
  11. She Sexy
  12. I Have A Problem
  13. Woman Make You Waistline Roll
  14. You See Me You See Me
  15. Jah They Pon Mi Mine
  16. Good A Fi Suffer For The Bad