My Cart


Barry Biggs

Barry Biggs - I've Got This Covered - CD



This exquisite new album showcases a selection of recent recordings from Barry Biggs, one of reggae music’s foremost proponents of sophisticated, romantically inclined music, whose hit making career has spanned the best part of half a century.


Drums: Paul Douglas

Bass: Lloyd ‘Sparks’ Parks & Robert ‘Robbie’ Shakespeare

Guitar: Willie Lindo

Guitar: Michael ‘Mikey’/’Mao’ Chung

Keyboards: Kashief Lindo & Robert ‘Robbie’ Lyn


Engineered By: Kashief Lindo

Recorded at: Heavy Beat Recording Studio, Miami, Florida, USA

19750 NW 37th Avenue, Miami, Florida, FLA 33056, USA



  1. It’s Too Late
  2. If I Follow My Heart
  3. I Should Have Known Better
  4. A Thousand Tear Drops
  5. Serious Games
  6. I’m Stone In Love With You
  7. Time And The River
  8. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  9. And I Love Her
  10. Spell
  11. People Make The World Go Round
  12. I’ll Be Back
  13. Love Don’t Live Here Any More
  14. Mr Fix It
  15. Tell Me This Is A Dream
  16. You’d Better Move On