My Cart


Johnny Thunders

Johnny Thunders - Who's Been Talking? - 2CD Album



This album was recorded Live in Osaka Japan on the 3rd of April 1991 at the Club Citta, with has touring band The Odd Balls. It is generally regarded as his last album, as he died two weeks later on the 23rd  April in New Orleans.


CD 1
1. In Cold Blood
2. Medley - I'm Not Your Stepping Stone, Hit The Road Jack
3. Blame It On Mum
4. Disappointed
5. I Can Tell
6. Sad Vacation
7. Little Queenie
8. You Can Walk My Dog
9. Pipeline
10. Who's Been Talking?
11. Cross Roads
12. I Can't Go On Without You
13. Medley - Louie Louie, Hang On Sloopy

CD 2
1. Society
2. Too Much Junkie Business
3. Just Another Girl
4. So Alone
5. Wipe Out
6. Personality Crisis
7. Gloria
8. Born To Lose
9. I Wanna Be Loved