My Cart


The Smoke

The Smoke - It's Smoke Time - Purple Vinyl LP



Limited Edition 180 Gram Purple Vinyl, re-release of the Classic collectible Smoke album.

Extended Edition with 4 Bonus Tracks + Sleeve Notes.


Side 1
1. My Friend Jack
2. Waterfall
3. You Can’t Catch Me
4. High In A Room
5. Wake Up Cherylina
6. Don’t Lead Me On
7. Ride Ride Ride (Dick Turpin)
8. Sugar Man

Side 2
1. We Can Take It
2. If The Weathers Sunny
3. I Wanna Make It With You
4. It’s Getting Closer
5. It’s Just Your way Of Lovin’
6. I Would If I Could But I Can’t
7. Gimme Good Loving
8. Looking High