My Cart


Dennis Locorriere

Dennis Locorriere - Live In Liverpool - 2CD+DVD Album



Format: 2CD & DVD

Recorded live at The Neptune Theatre, Liverpool, November 2002.


1. Guess Again
2. The Wonderful Soup Stone
3. It Feels Good
4. The Heat
5. The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
6. If Not You
7. Only Sixteen
8. Cookie & Lila
9. If All It Takes Is Time
10. Queen Of The Silver Dollar
11. Yesterday's Blues
12. More Like The Movies
13. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
1. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
2. The Millionaire
3. I Can't Touch The Sun
4. The Right To Walk Away
5. A Couple More Years
6. Shine Son
7. A Little Bit More
8. Everybody Loves Me
9. Carry Me Carrie
10. The Cover of The Rolling Stone
11. Sylvia's Mother
12. Years From Now

Exclusive Interview with Dennis Locorriere. DVD Duration 59 mins approx.