My Cart


Bert Jansch - Sweet Sweet Music - CD Album

£8.99 GBP

Format: CD

Bert Jansch's 'Sweet Sweet Music' contains a 12 track single disc 


Recorded live on April 22nd 2006 at Sheffield’s Memorial Hall. And re-released as a double pack


1. It Don't Bother Me
2. Strolling Down The Highway
3. Blackwaterslide
4. My Pocket's Empty Baby
5. Fresh As A Sweet Sunday Morning
6. Rosemary Lane
7. Blues Run The Game
8. Courting Blues
9. Reynardine
10. Poison
11. October Song
12. Hey Pretty Girl