My Cart



Walter Lure's L.A.M.F. & Mick Rossi - Live In Tokyo 2019 LP /VINYL ( RED VINYL )



Available on CD & Red Vinyl 

Walter Lure was, alongside Johnny Thunders, the guitarist and songwriter in the Heartbreakers and played on their classic debut L.A.M.F. Which is played here with:


Walter Lure, vocals, guitar

Mick Rossi, guitar, vocals

Dan Graziano, bass

Mark Reback, drums

 This album was Recorded Live at Tokyo Club Que, 17th November 2019 and became Walter Lure’s last ever recording



A message from Mick Rossi is included on the CD.

Vinyl includes a square poster 


Track listing: 

  1.  One Track Mind
  2. All By Myself
  3.  I Wanna Be Loved
  4.  Situation
  5. Crazy Kids
  6.  Busted
  7. Pirate Love
  8.  London Boys
  9.  Get Off The Phone
  10.  Born To Lose
  11. Chinese Rocks
  12. Too Much Junkie Business
  13.  Do You Love Me
  14.  I’m Waiting For The Man
  15.  (I’m Not Your) Stepping Stone
  16.  Let Go