My Cart


The Toy Dolls

The Toy Dolls - Live From Hell - CD/DVD Album



Toy Dolls 'Live From Hell' was recorded and filmed at Hellfest, Clisson, France on 18th June 2022-  as part of their 40th Anniversary Tour.

The DVD includes extras, backstage, in the dressing room + 3 promo videos.

Double pack CD/DVD 

DVD: NTSC (Plays Worldwide)

* Tracklisting for the DVD is the same as the Audio CD. Includes 3 bonus videos *



1. Fiery Jack
2. Cloughy Is A Bootboy
3. Bitten By A Bed Bug
4. The Death Of Barry The Roofer With Vertigo
5. Benny The Boxer
6. Up The Garden Path
7. Dougy Giro
8. Spiders In The Dressing Room
9. El Cumbanchero
10. The Lambrusco Kid
11. Nellie The Elephant
12. She Goes To Finos
13. Tocatta In D Minor
14. Alec's Gone
15. Duncan's Drums
16. Harry Cross (A Tribute To Edna)
17. Wipe Out
18. Dig That Groove Baby