My Cart


Johnny Thunders - Who's Been Talking? - DVD

£8.99 GBP

Format: DVD

The footage on this DVD is the last known live footage of Johnny Thunders and his band of the time 'The Oddballs' with Jamie Heath (saxophone), Alison Gordy (vocals), Chris Musto (drums), Stevie Klasson (guitar) and Jill Wisoff (bass). The set-list includes a mix of his own songs, New York Dolls songs and covers such as 'Pipeline', 'Gloria' and more.

Filmed & Recorded at: Club Citta, Japan. 3rd April 1991.
Digital 5.1 Surround Sound
Running time 99 mins approx.
1. In Cold Blood
2. Medley:
Hit The Road Jack
I'm Not Your Stepping Stone
3. Blame It On Mom
4. Disappointed
5. I Can Tell
6. Sad Vacation
7. Little Queenie
8. You Can Walk My Dog
9. Pipeline
10. Who's Been Talking?
11. Cross Roads
12. I Can't Go On Without You
13. Medley:
Louie Louie
Hang On Sloopy
14. Society
15. Too Much Junkie Business
16. Just Another Girl
17. So Alone
18. Wipe Out
19. Personality Crisis
20. Gloria
21. Born To Lose
22. I Wanna Be Loved
ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;