My Cart


Shakatak - Night Birds - Limited Edition Numbered GOLD Vinyl LP (Re-mastered)

£17.99 GBP

Celebrating the 40th anniversary of Shakatak’s iconic album Night Birds.

Secret Records are releasing a Re-mastered Limited Numbered Edition on 180 gram GOLD vinyl. Numbered 1000 copies.

Includes Sleeve Notes from Roger Odell.



Side 1
1. Night Birds
2. Streetwalkin’
3. Rio Nights
4. Fly The Wind

Side 2
1. Easier Said Than Done
2. Bitch To The Boys
3. Light On My Life
4. Takin’ Off