My Cart


Hawkwind - Out Of The Shadows - CD+DVD Album

£9.99 GBP

Format: CD + DVD

14 track live CD & DVD filmed at the Newcastle Opera House on the 4th December 2002, with Arthur Brown on vocals. The DVD includes an exclusive interview with Hawkwind supremo Dave Brock.

DVD NTSC will play worldwide.


  1. ​Aero Space Age Inferno
  2. Angels Of Death
  3. Out Of The Shadows
  4. Time Captives
  5. Master Of the Universe
  6. The Song Of The Gremlins
  7. Time & Confusion
  8. Hurry On Sundown
  9. Lighthouse
  10. The Watcher
  11. Assassins Of Allah
  12. Earth Calling
  13. Sonic Space Attack
  14. Silver Machine