My Cart


Various - Secret Records Presents 40 Years Of Punk - 2CD Album

£6.99 GBP

Format: CD

40 track compilation double CD to commemorate 40 years since the start of Punk Rock, features tracks from The Buzzcocks, Johnny Thunders, Stiff Little Fingers and The Tubes to name a few.

01. Johnny Thunders Chinese Rocks
02. The Buzzcocks Boredom
03. Sham 69 Borstal Breakout
04. Stiff Little Fingers Alternative Ulster
05. The Buzzcocks -Orgasm Addict
06. Slaughter & The Dogs Who Are The Mystery Girls?
07. The Tubes White Punks on Dope
08. The Fall Fiery Jack
09. U.K. Subs Stranglehold
10. Dickies Paranoid
11. 999 Homicide
12. Theatre Of Hate Westworld
13. Toy Dolls Idle Gossip
14. Anti-Nowhere League Streets Of London
15. Sham 69 White Riot
16. Stiff Little Fingers Roots Radics, Rockers & Reggae
17. The Buzzcocks What Do I Get
18. Peter & The Test Tube Babies Maniac
19. Slaughter & The Dogs Twist and Turn
20. The Fall Psykick Dancehall
01. The Tubes Mondo Bondage
02. Sham 69 Hersham Boys
03. Stiff Little Fingers Wasted Life
04. Anti-Nowhere League I Hate People
05. Sham 69-If The Kids Are United
06. Johnny Thunders Personality Crisis
07. The Buzzcocks Ever Fallen In Love?
08. Stiff Little Fingers At the Edge
09. The Fall Steppin Out
10. UK Subs Tomorrows Girls
11. The Dickies Manny, Moe and Jack
12. 999 Little Red Riding Hood
13. Toy Dolls Dig That Groove Baby
14. Sham 69 Angels With Dirty Faces
15. Slaughter & The Dogs Hell In New York
16. Theatre Of Hate Rebel Without A Brain
17. The Fall Theres a Ghost In My House
18. The Meteors Mutant Rock
19. King Kurt Destination Zululand
20. Hazel OConnor Eighth Day

ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;