My Cart


Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - Cadillac Jack's Number One Son - 2CD Album

£8.99 GBP

Format: 2CD

Double live CD from the master of rocking Rhythm and Blues. Recorded at The Opera House, Newcastle on 26th November 2002. Features a track by track synopsis written by Southside Johnny of the songs by Steven van Zandt, Bruce Springsteen, Tom Waits, Goffin/King and their own self penned compositions amongts others.CD 1

1. Take It Inside
2. Baby Don't Lie
3. All Night Long
4. Long Distance
5. Gin Soaked Boy
6. Without Love
7. No Easy Way Down
8. Coming Back
9. All I Needed Was You
10. Living With The Blues
CD 2

1. Help Me
2. Cadillac Jack's Number One Son
3. This Time Baby's Gone For Good
4. Some Things Just Don't Change
5. I Won't Sing
6. Pipeline
7. Sleep Walk
8. I Don't Want To Go Home
9. I Don't Want To Go Home - Reprise
10. Passion Street
11. This Time Is For Real
12. Hearts Of Stone