My Cart


Shakatak - In The Blue Zone

£9.99 GBP

Format: CD

Brand new studio album by British smooth jazzers Shakatak


  1. To Be Loved
  2. Making My Dreams Come True.
  3. Back To The Heart Of It
  4. Ready To Take A Chance
  5. High Town
  6. The Blue Zone
  7. Soul Paradise
  8. Love Light
  9. While The City Sleeps
  10. Kyoto Dreaming
  11. Forever Rio
  12. Breathe
  13. Dance In Your Eyes
  14. Slinky