My Cart


Mick Abrahams - Working In The Blues Kitchen - CD Album

£7.99 GBP

Format: CD

Another great album from the blues virtuoso.
Recently discovered previously unreleased studio tracks from the blues guitar maestro, recorded earlier this century and featuring a few blues covers amongst a mainly self penned album of new songs.

1. Ain't No Smoke
2. Ayers And Graces
3. Chettishes
4. Don't take The Mike
5. Heartbreak Blues
6. Mercy Mercy
7. Nothing But Everything
8. One Night With You
9. What Kinda Fool
10. Long Gone
11. Redways