My Cart


Symarip - Skinhead Moonstomp Revisited - Vinyl LP Test Pressing

£24.99 GBP

Artist: Symarip
Title: Skinhead Moonstomp Revisited
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP958
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2017
Vinyl Grade: M
Sleeve Grade: M


  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.
  • Test Pressings do not come with artwork and are limited numbers of 5-8 copies only.
  • Quality may vary.



A1. Skinhead Moonstomp
A2. Phoenix Reggae (Phoenix City)
A3. Skinhead Girl
A4. Try Me Best
A5. Skinhead Jamboree
A6. Chicken Merry

B1. These Boots Are Made For Walking
B2. Must Catch A Train
B3. Skin Flint
B4. Stay With Him
B5. Fung Shu
B6. You're Mine
B7. Skinhead Moonstomp 12" Version


ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;