My Cart


The Reggae Specials - Beatles Reggae - Vinyl LP Test Pressing

£24.99 GBP

Artist: The Reggae Specials
Title: Beatles Reggae
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP884
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.
  • Test Pressings do not come with artwork and are limited numbers of 5-8 copies only .
  • Quality may vary.



A1. All You Need Is Love 3:49
A2. And I Love Her 4:06
A3. Here, There And Everywhere 3:42
A4. I'm Only Sleeping 3:19
A5. I Feel Fine 3:28

B1. Something 3:10
B2. Girl 3:04
B3. Michelle 3:25
B4. Elenor Rigby 3:43
B5. Across The Universe 3:55


ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;