My Cart


Jaklin - Jaklin - Vinyl LP Test Pressing

£24.99 GBP

Artist: Jaklin
Title: Jaklin
Label: Morgan Blue Town
Cat No: BT5023
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.
  • Test Pressings do not come with artwork and are limited numbers of 5-8 copies only .
  • Quality may vary.



A1. Rosie 2:01
A2. Song To Katherine 5:14
A3. Look For Me Baby 3:06
A4. Early In The Morning 2:48
A5. Just Been Left Again 4:50

B1. The Same For You 3:12
B2. I Can't Go On 4:49
B3. Going Home 2:42
B4. I'm Leaving 3:44
B5. Catfish Blues 4:34



ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;