My Cart


Dennis Brown - Dennis - Vinyl LP Test Pressing

£24.99 GBP

Artist: Dennis Brown
Title: Dennis
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRLP960
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2020
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.
  • Test Pressings do not come with artwork and are limited numbers of 5-8 copies only .
  • Quality may vary.


    A1. Africa
    A2. No More Will I Roam
    A3. Blood Sun
    A4. Tribulation
    A5. Run Too Late
    A6. Only A Smile

    B1. Silver Words
    B2. Funny Feeling
    B3. Go Now
    B4. Shame
    Bonus Tracks
    B5. Let Love In
    B6. Black Magic Woman

    ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;