My Cart


The Dickies - Go Bananas! - CD Album

£8.99 GBP

Format: CD

Live album recorded during their 2002 tour at the Wedgewood Rooms Portsmouth on the 16th July.


1. Solitary Confinement
2. I'm O.K. You're O.K.
3. Nights In White Satin
4. Got It At The Store
5. Give It Back
6. Paranoid
7. I've Got A Splitting Headache
8. Water Slide
9. Howdy Doody In The Wood Shed
10. Manny Moe And Jack
11. My Pop The Cop
12. You Drive Me Ape
13. Poodle Party
14. Wagon Train
15. Sh's A Hunchback
16. Curb Job
17. If Stuart Could Talk
18. See Me Feel Me
19. Gigantor
20. Nellie The Elephant
21. Banana Splits (The Tra La La Song)