My Cart


The Strawbs - Lay Down With The Strawbs - 2CD Album

£7.99 GBP

Format: 2CD

Double Digipak CD with booklet + bonus tracks.


CD 1

1. Lay Down
2. I Only Want My Love To Grow In You
3. Shine On Silver Sun
4. Ghosts
5. Remembering/You And I When We Were Young
6. Cold Steel
7. The Life Auction: (Medley)
8. Visions Of Southall From The Train
9. The Auction
10. Out In The Cold
11. Round And Round
12. Just Love

CD 2

1. Autumn Suite (medley):
Heroine's Theme
Deep Summer's Sleep
The Winter Long
2. Raqs Aswad (Drum Solo)
3. Hero And Heroine
4. Round And Round (Reprise)
5. Part Of The Union
Bonus tracks (Acoustic Set)

6. The Man Who Called Himself Jesus
7. Tears
8. Pavan
9. Kissed By The Sun
10. Heavy Disguise