My Cart


Mike Brooks - What A Gathering - Vinyl LP

£17.99 GBP

Singer and producer Mike Brooks along with Jah Lloyd created their Teams label kin 1969.

This Vinyl re-issue is of 1976 Burning Sounds release What A Gathering – a compilation of tracks recorded at Channel One, produced by Jah Lloyd and named after Mike's biggest hit.

180 gram Vinyl.


A1. You Never Know
A2. Love Won’t Come Easy
A3. Never Give Up
A4. Far Away Land
A5. Somebodys Stolen My Girl

B1. Oh Oh Natty Dread
B2. Fighting You’re Brethren
B3. Woman Of Assylum
B4. What A Gathering

ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;