My Cart


Anti-Nowhere League - Best Of Live - Vinyl LP Test Pressing

£24.99 GBP

Artist: Anti-Nowhere League
Title: Best Of Live
Label: Secret
Cat No: SECLP204
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: EU
Released: 2019
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.
  • Test Pressings do not come with artwork and are limited numbers of 5-8 copies only .
  • Quality may vary.



A1. We Are The League 2:38
A2. Nowhere Man 2:11
A3. Burn 'em All 2:49
A4. I Hate People 2:17
A5. We Will Not Remember You 2:17
A6. Animal 2:44
A7. Let's Break The Law 2:45
A8. Rocker 2:23

B1. For You 3:04
B2. We Will Survive 2:50
B3. Can't Stand Rock 'N' Roll 2:43
B4. So What 2:43
B5. Woman 3:12
B6. Streets Of London 3:11
B7. Fuck Around The Clock 2:39
B8. Fucked Up & Wasted 3:35

ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;