My Cart


Alton Ellis - Dance Crasher - Live In London - 2x12" Vinyl LP Test Pressing

£24.99 GBP

Artist: Alton Ellis
Title: Dance Crasher - Live In London
Label: Burning Sounds
Cat No: BSRDLP879
Format: 2x12" Vinyl LP
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Sleeve Grade: M
Vinyl Grade: M


  • Test pressing with plain white outer sleeve.
  • Test Pressings do not come with artwork and are limited numbers of 5-8 copies only .
  • Quality may vary.



A1. Harder And Harder 5.04
A2. I'm Just A Guy 5.25
A3. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do 8.38

B1. (My) Willow Tree 5.37
B2. Satta Massagana 3.50
B3. La-La La Means I Love You 6.18

C1. Muriel 3.58
C2. Let Him Try 4.18
C3. Girl I've Got A Date / I’ll Take You There 9.30

D1. Ain't That Loving You 3.20
D2. I'm Still In Love With You 3.48
D3. I'll Never Love Again 3.18
D4. Dance Crasher 6.28

ul#nav a[href$='/collections/Test-Pressings'] { color: red;